Search Games

No Games Found

PROMOTIONS
BLOG
WINNERS
GAMES

ARCHIVED PROMOTIONS : MARCH 2019

Irish Luck Challenge

Irish Luck Challenge

Win cash or get BonusBack

  • When: Mon 11 Mar - Fri 14 Mar
  • How: Wager £5 on Irish Luck
  • Prizes: Up to £25 in BonusBack on no-win wagers

VIP Play £50, Get £50 back

Lucky Leprechaun Spins

Lucky Leprechaun Spins

Get a lucky treat each day this week

  • When: Mon 11 Mar – Wed 13 Mar
  • How: Deposit with special code PADDY
  • Prizes: Surprise Spins bundles

Lucky Leprechaun spins

Lucky Leprechaun spins

Get a lucky treat each day this week

  • When: Mon 11 Mar – Wed 13 Mar
  • How: Deposit with special code PADDY
  • Prizes: Surprise Spins bundles

Climbing Jackpot

Climbing Jackpot

The sky is the limit

  • When: Mon 4 March – Thur 7 March
  • How: Opt in, wager on Rainbow Riches Leprechaun’s Gold
  • Prizes: 1/10th equal stake in the total jackpot

£10,000 Wild Fury Jackpot

£10,000 Wild Fury Jackpot

Go wild and win a share of £10,000 Cash!

  • When: Friday 1st March – Sunday 10th March 2019
  • How: Opt in, wager minimum £10 on selected games!
  • Prizes: Win a share of £10,000 cash!

Win Your Deposits back

Win Your Deposits back

This week you could win your deposits made in February back- up to £500 in cash! 

  • When: Mon 25 Feb – Thur 28 Feb
  • How: Earn tickets by wagering on any games you like
  • Prizes: All your deposits made in February

Day with Destiny

Day with Destiny

Go on a new adventure! Deposit with promo code DESTINY to earn tickets for 1 of 5 £200 Virgin Experience vouchers.

  • When: Fri 22 Feb – Wed 27 Feb
  • How: Deposit with code DESTINY
  • Prizes: £5 slot bonus and 5 x £200 Virgin Experience vouchers

Unlucky Club

Unlucky Club

Don’t win on 3 spins? We’ll give you a £5 BONUS!

  • When: Friday 15th – Sunday 17th 
  • How: Play on our Exclusive Slots
  • Prize: £5 slots bonus

Not Registered yet?

Join Now
×
×
×

Game Description

×

Room Details

  • Jackpot Amount
  • Game Type
  • Starting in
  • Players
  • Card Price
×

PROMOS

×
Last Played